Executive Staff and Unit Commander Contact Information


Chief of Police
Chief Marvin Mailey
Phone: 302-736-7100
Email: Marvin.Mailey@cj.state.de.us

 


stump
Deputy Chief

Major Tim Stump
Phone: 302-736-7102
Email: Tim.Stump@cj.state.de.us

 

spicerOperations Division Commander
Captain David Spicer
Phone: 302-736-7103
Email: Dave.Spicer@cj.state.de.us

 


chadbernat
Administrative Division Commander
Captain Chad Bernat
Phone: 302-736-7110
Email: Chad.Bernat@cj.state.de.us

 

Criminal Investigations Unit Commander
Lieutenant Todd Case
Phone: 302-736-7132
Email: Todd.Case@cj.state.de.us

 

Patrol Unit Commander
Lieutenant David Boney
Phone: 302-736-7131
Email: David.Boney@cj.state.de.us

 

hermieSpecial Enforcement Unit Commander
Lieutenant Chris Hermance
Phone: 302-736-7145
Email: Christopher. Hermance@cj.state.de.us

 

 

koberInternal Affairs Unit Commander
Lieutenant Kevin Kober
Phone: 302-736-7124
Email: Kevin.Kober@cj.state.de.us