Executive Staff and Unit Commander Contact Information

Chief of Police
Chief Marvin Mailey
Phone: 302-736-7100
Email: Marvin.Mailey@cj.state.de.us

 


stump
Deputy Chief

Major Tim Stump
Phone: 302-736-7102
Email: Tim.Stump@cj.state.de.us

 

Operations Division Commander
Captain Chad Bernat
Phone: 302-736-7110
Email: Chad.Bernat@cj.state.de.us

 

Administrative Division Commander
Captain David Spicer
Phone: 302-736-7103
Email: Dave.Spicer@cj.state.de.us

 

Criminal Investigations Unit Commander
Lieutenant Todd Case
Phone: 302-736-7132
Email: Todd.Case@cj.state.de.us

 

 

Patrol Unit Commander
Lieutenant Randy Robbins
Phone: 302-736-7131
Email: Randy.Robbins@cj.state.de.us

 

Special Enforcement Unit Commander
Lieutenant Kevin Kober
Phone: 302-736-7124
Email: Kevin.Kober@cj.state.de.us

 

 

Internal Affairs Unit Commander
Lieutenant Christopher Hermance
Phone: 302-736-7124
Email: Christopher.Hermance@cj.state.de.us